Meet the Staff

Teaching Staff


Deputy head:

Mrs C Byard (Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs E Collins (Safeguarding DSL)

Year 3

Mr R Smith (P.E.)

Mrs R Fridlington (teacher and TA)

Mrs A Fisher (Science, Community)

Mrs E Kent (SENCO, Safeguarding DSL)

Year 4

Mrs I Dent (Computing, Online safety)

Year 5

Mrs E Williamson (PSHE/RSHE, Forest School)

Mrs K Thompson (ECO Council, Curriculum)

Mr M Byard (student teacher)

Year 6

Mrs J Nabipour (Maths, The Arts)

Miss G Sullivan 

Year 6

Mrs Collins (English: reading and writing, RSHE, School Council)

Mrs Usher (History, Geography, School Council) 



Staff in school

Mrs Hardcastle

Family Support Worker 

Learning Mentor/TA/LTS

Trauma Informed Practitioner

Safeguarding DSL

Mrs Childs Higher Level TA

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Siddall

Specialist TA


Mrs Simpson TA

Miss N Handley

Miss C Handley



Mrs Hyatt TA/LTS

Mrs Fridlington


Mrs Adams Play Leader
Mrs Dilly School Business Officer
Mr Johnson Site Manager

Miss Welch


Mr Hawke Sports Coach

Mrs Busk

Mrs Frankland

School Kitchen 



page last updated on 20/06/2022


This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again